HOLD - NPAP Spring Hybrid CLE - Portland, OR

This hybrid CLE will be offered both in person and virtually, with virtual attendees able to fully participate in Q&A sessions with panelists via two way audio connection.

NPAP will be applying to the MCLE Board of California for 9.5 CLE credits, including 1 legal ethics credit.

Please note: any time listed in this registration page that does not include a time zone can be assumed to be Central Standard Time (CST).


ABOUT THE EVENT

Details of the event will be updated on this page as speakers and panels are confirmed in the coming weeks. 

 


DATE, TIME, LOCATION

The event will be in Portland, OR - in person venue TBA when confirmed - and accesibile virtually.

The event will be held at the following dates and times:

Thursday, April 18, 2024:

  • 9:00am - 5:00pm PST
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm MST
  • 11:00am - 7:00pm CST
  • 12:00pm - 8:00pm EST

Friday, April 19, 2024:

  • 9:00am - 12:30pm PST
  • 10:00am - 1:30pm MST
  • 11:00am - 2:30pm CST
  • 12:00pm - 3:30pm EST

 


ACCREDITATION

This event is currently pending CLE credit.

We will be applying for 9.5 CLE credit hours, including 1 legal ethics credit with the State Bar of California and the State Bar of Pennsylvania. Most attendees should be able to self-report for CLE credit to their own state bars, and in instances where a state bar requires that the event sponsor report on behalf of attendees, NPAP is happy to assist.

Details for obtaining credit will be shared with all attendees once our application has been approved.

 


RECORDING

The event will be recorded in its entirety and recordings of each panel will be available to attendees after the event. However, attendees will only be elligible for CLE credit for the portions of the event that they attended live, either in-person or virtually. Retroactive viewing of recordings will not be elligible for CLE credit, as NPAP does not have a means of validating attendee participation in this circumstance.

 


FINANCIAL SUPPORT

NPAP never wants cost to be a barrier to attendance for our programming and we are happy to work with anyone interested in attending to find a means to make the program accessible. If you require financial support, please contact Jane at operations.npap@nlg.org for assistance.

 


ACCESSIBILITY

It is our priority to ensure accessibility for all attendees - please contact Jane at operations.npap@nlg.org if you have specific inquiries regarding physical accessibilty of the venue or virtual experience.

 


 

When
April 18th, 2024 10:30 AM to April 19th, 2024 2:00 PM
Event Fee(s)
Event Fee(s)
IN-PERSON - Non-affiliated Attorney $380.00
IN-PERSON - NPAP Attorney $300.00
IN-PERSON - Legal Worker/New Attorney (Less than 4 Years Experience) $150.00
IN-PERSON - Law Student $0.00
VIRTUAL - Non-affiliated Attorney $330.00
VIRTUAL - NPAP Attorney $250.00
VIRTUAL - Legal Worker/New Attorney (Less than 4 Years Experience) $100.00
VIRTUAL - Law Student $0.00